400-002-9569

If you would like to know more about our products please contact our sales team!

Company News

Reactor Microelectronics won the "Little Giant of Science and Technology Cultivate Leading Enterprises of Xi’an" Project support.

source: Administrative Personnel time: Jan 06,2017 Passengers:

In 2016, Reactor Microelectronics applied for the “Little Giant of Science and Technology Cultivate Enterprises of Xi’an" Project. After the Xi'an Science and Technology Bureau and Xi'an Municipal Finance Bureau examining the company, a document (City Science and Technology [2016] NO. 67) was published at November 28th in 2016. In the document, it is Confirmed that Reactor Microelectronics won the "Little Giant of Science and Technology Cultivate Leading Enterprises of Xi’an" Project support and obtained 500 million yuan municipal science and technology development funds support.

 "Xi’an Little Giant of Science and Technology (cultivate)" plan is made by Xi’an Municipal People’s Government for the impetus of promoting rapid growth in economy of small and medium enterprises. It’s aim at cultivating thousands of little giant of science and technology enterprises so as to promoting the development of small and medium enterprises cluster, and enhancing the ability of enterprise innovation and development to form industry competitive advantage.

Xi’an Municipal People’s Government selects some enterprises every year form “Little Giant of Science and Technology Enterprises” as “Little Giant of Science and Technology Cultivate Leading Enterprises” project for priority and focus support, which must has the advantage of strong ability innovation, growth speed, good market prospects, professional and technical leadership, industry-driven role, and annual sales income of more than 50 million yuan.

This time, there are totally 16 companies listed in “Little Giant of Science and Technology Cultivate Leading Enterprises” project including many excellent enterprises of large state-owned enterprises, listed company and so on. Reactor Microelectronics is listed in this project, which represents some departments concerned of Xi’an Municipal People’s Government have recognized and encourage the performance and innovation capability of our company .

Reactor Microelectronics will take this as an opportunity to further improve innovation and development capacity and core competitiveness of the company, force "LED lighting driver IC" and "AC-DC consumer electronics power management IC" field, continue consolidating the leading position of the company in the LED lighting driver IC industry, increase market development efforts, and promote the enterprise toward the goal of being bigger, stronger and superior.

您当前位置: 首页>新闻资讯>公司新闻

亚成微电子荣获“西安市科技小巨人领军企业培育工程”项目立项支持

来源:行政人事部 发布时间:2017-01-06 阅读次数:

2016年,亚成微电子进行了西安市科技企业小巨人领军企业培育工程项目的申报工作,西安市科学技术局和西安市财政局审定后,于2016年11月28日发文(市科发[2016]67号),亚成微电子获得西安市2016年科技企业小巨人领军企业培育工程项目确认,列入领军企业培育工程项目名单,并给予500万元的市级科技发展专项资金支持。

西安市科技企业小巨人培育计划是西安市政府为促进科技型中小企业快速发展而制定的,发展目标是培育千家科技企业小巨人,并带动万家中小企业集群式发展,增强企业创新发展能力,形成行业竞争优势。

西安市政府每年再从全市小巨人企业中遴选出一定数量创新能力强、成长速度快、市场前景好,专业技术领先,产业带动作用明显,且年销售收入在5000万元以上的科技小巨人领军企业, 予以优先和重点支持。

此次列入领军企业培育工程的共有16家,其中包括多家大型国企、上市公司等优质企业,亚成微电子此次被列入科技小巨人领军企业培育工程项目名单,代表了有关部门对公司业绩及创新能力的认可与鼓励。

亚成微电子将以此为契机,进一步提高企业创新发展能力及核心竞争力,发力“LED照明驱动IC”和“AC-DC消费电子电源管理IC”领域,不断巩固公司在LED照明驱动IC行业的领先地位,加大市场开发力度,推动企业向着做强做大做优的目标不断前进。